Daftar Pegawai

ROHANA,S.Pd
19711120 199707 2 001
BIMA, 20 November 1971
KEPALA SEKOLAH
PEMBINA TINGKAT I / IV/B
Kepala Sekolah

Akun Belajar / Email : rohana01@admin.sd.belajar.id

PANE

ST.Hartati,S.Pd
19641231 198403 2 112
Bima, 31 Desember 1964
Guru Kelas
VI/a / pembina
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : sthartati121@guru.sd.belajar.id

pane

Muhammad Nur ,S.Pd
19690712 200604 1 019
Bima, 07 Desember 2022
Guru Kelas
VI/a / guru muda
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : muhammadnur@guru.sd.belajar.id

karara

ermina zaenab, S.Pd
19770420 200312 2 009
Bima, 20 April 1977
Guru Kelas
III/c / guru muda
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : erminazainab04@guru.sd.belajar.id

Raba ngodu

subandrio,S.Pd
19790825 201101 1 004
Bima, 25 Agustus 1979
Guru Kelas
III/c / guru muda
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : subandrio58@guru.sd.belajar.id

jatiwangi

M.lutfin, S.Pd
19880108 201903 1 002
Bima, 08 Januari 1988
Guru PJOK
III/A / Penata Muda
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : mlutfin81@guru.sd.belajar.id

pane

Bukran S.Pd
19860418 202012 1 003
Bima, 18 April 1986
Guru Kelas
III/A / Penata Muda
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : bukran84@guru.sd.belajar.id

Penaraga

Susanti,S.Pd
19840910 202221 2 003
Bima, 18 April 1986
Guru Kelas
IX / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : susanti093@guru.sd.belajar.id

bina baru

Rustam S.PdI
10______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 07 Juni 1982
guru PAI
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : rustam76@guru.sd.belajar.id

Bedi

Novi Savitri,S.Pd
11______ ______ _ ___
jakarta, 03 November 1972
-
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : novilatifatyah31@guru.sd.belajar.id

ling.Nusantara

Sukardin, S.Pd
12______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 08 Januari 1980
guru PJOK
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : sukardin81@guru.sd.belajar.id

Monggonao

juhra,S.Pd.SD
13______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 31 Mei 1973
-
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : juhra15@guru.sd.belajar.id

mande

Indrawaty,S.Pd.SD
14______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 03 Desember 1974
-
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : Indrawaty32@guru.sd.belajar.id

Karara

Emy Karmila,S.Pd.SD
15______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 10 Februari 1979
-
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : emykarmila02@guru.sd.belajar.id

Asakota

Rini Anggriani,S.Pd
16______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 05 Maret 2022
-
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : rinianggriani53@guru.sd.belajar.id

Ling.waki

Nurlaelah, A.Ma.Pd
17______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 09 November 1985
-
- / -
Tata Usaha

Akun Belajar / Email : nurlaelah91@guru.sd.belajar.id

Ling.waki

Nur Awaluddin, S.Sos
19______ ______ _ ___
jakarta, 02 Juli 1980
operator
- / -
Tata Usaha

Akun Belajar / Email : nurawaluddin27@guru.sd.belajar.id

rontu

Muslimah,S.PdI
20______ ______ _ ___
Wenggo, 17 April 1979
guru PAI
- / -
Guru

Akun Belajar / Email : muslimah74@guru.sd.belajar.id

wenggo

Haryanto
21______ ______ _ ___
Bima, 04 Januari 1987
Penjaga Sekolah
- / -
Tata Usaha

Akun Belajar / Email : haryanto412@guru.sd.belajar.id

pane